Today is August 3, 2015 -

510 Park Ave., Huntington, NY 11743
631-427-1089 |shalom@hjcny.org

  • Find us on Facebook

Contact Us

Huntington Jewish Center
510 Park Ave.
Huntington, NY 11743

General email: shalom@hjcny.org
Main Office Telephone:(631) 427-1089
Main Office FAX: (631) 427-8118

Rabbi Kurshan (before 2:30 PM weekdays), Extension 10  hjcrabbi@optonline.net

Rabbi Kurshan’s Study (after 2:30, weekends) call (631) 423-5355

Cantor Israel Gordan, x22  cantorgordan@hjcny.org

Barbara Axmacher, Executive Director, x23  baxmacher@hjcny.org

Main Office, x10  shalom@hjcny.org

Main Office (after 3:00), x23

Debbie Rosenkrantz, x10  debbier@hjcny.org

Accounting Office, x13  imile@hjcny.org

Maxine Fisher, Religious School Administrator, x14 mfisher@hjcny.org

Religious School Secretary, x20

Ilene Brown, Early Childhood Center Director, x15  ibrown@hjcny.org

Early Childhood Secretary, x16

Summer Program Director, x11

Rebecca Buzen, Youth Advisor  rbuzen@gmail.com

Schedule of Services, x5

Upcoming Events, x 6

Webmaster:  webmaster@techcompint.com

In an emergency, call Allison Reiver, President, 631-673-0927  allisonreiver@gmail.com

Where we are:

View Larger Map